Socios de software – KDS

Aldelo

PHONE: 1-800-801-6036

EMAIL: Allyn.grindle@aldelo.com

WEB: http://www.aldelo.com

CONTACT: Allyn Grindle

ADDRESS: 6800 Koll Center Parkway Suite 310, Pleasanton, CA 94566

SPECIALTY: Restaurant, Retail

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: SB9015F, SB9095, LS6100, MP4200, KB1700, CR1000

PRESS RELEASES: Aldelo certifies SB9095


Benseron

PHONE: 1-800-785-6012

EMAIL: Sales@benseron.com

WEB: http://www.Benseron.com

CONTACT: Kat Mendez

ADDRESS: 6201 Lee Ann Ln. Naples, FL 34109

SPECIALTY: Restaurant

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: LS6100, KB1700


Bepoz

PHONE: (855) 313-0857

EMAIL: T.butler@bepoz.com

WEB: http://www.bepoz.com

CONTACT: Terry Butler

ADDRESS: 111 Clebourne Street Ste 220, Fort Mill, SC 29715

SPECIALTY: Retail, Restaurant, Ticketing, Multi-service

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: SB9015F, SB9095, LS6100, KB1700, LR2000, CR1000, CR3000

PRESS RELEASES: Mobile ordering, there's an app for that


Stellar

PHONE: +58 261.7970038

EMAIL: amrivas@bigwise.com

WEB: http://www.Bigwise.com

CONTACT: Adriana Rivas


Biztracker

PHONE: (877) 767-1249

EMAIL: Jeldred@biztracker.com

WEB: http://www.biztracker.com

CONTACT: James Eldred

ADDRESS: 10575 68th Ave. Suite D2, Seminole, Florida 33772

SPECIALTY: Retail, Grocery, Liquor, Restaurant

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: LE1000, LDX9000, CD415, CR3000


Centaman Systems

PHONE: 312-257-3677

EMAIL: Jeldred@biztracker.com

WEB: http://www.centaman.com

ADDRESS: 180 N Wabash Ave, Suite 450, Chicago IL 60601

SPECIALTY: Restaurant, Liquor, Grocery, Retail

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: LE1000, LDX9000, CD415, CR3000-GY


Focus POS, Inc.

PHONE: 1-800-775-0996

EMAIL: Mhamm@focuspos.com

WEB: http://www.focuspos.com

CONTACT: Mike Hamm

ADDRESS: 5520 Wild Foxglove Rd Spicewood, TX 78669

SPECIALTY: Quick Service, Table Service, Bar, Cafe

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: SB1015


Fusion

PHONE: 214-420-5144

EMAIL: Jake.Sumners@fusionrms.com

WEB: http://www.fusionrms.com

CONTACT: Jake Sumners

ADDRESS: 1603 LBJ Freeway Suite #855 Dallas, TX 75234

SPECIALTY: Restaurant, Retail


Future POS

PHONE: 1-800-285-9661

EMAIL: Sales@futurepos.com

WEB: http://www.futurepost.com

CONTACT: Alex Giocondo

ADDRESS: 1737 N Main St Ext Butler, PA 16001

SPECIALTY: Restaurant, Hospitality

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: SB9095, LS6100, KB1700, CR1000, PD3000


International POS

CONTACT: Ed Levin

ADDRESS: 555 Cedar Lane #7 Teaneck, NJ 07666

SPECIALTY: Restaurant, Liquor store, Retail

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: CD415, LDX1000, LDX9000


POSitouch

PHONE: 1-800-778-5700

WEB: http://www.positouch.com

CONTACT: Win Platt

ADDRESS: 491 Kilvert Street Suite 100, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

SPECIALTY: Restaurant

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: KB1700


Revention

PHONE: (877) 738-7444 Opt.1

EMAIL: Sales@revention.com

WEB: http://www.revention.com

ADDRESS: 1315 West Sam Houston Pkwy North Suite 100, Houston, TX 77043

SPECIALTY: Restaurant

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: LC8710, KB1700


Vivonet

PHONE: 866-512-2033

EMAIL: Smallbusinesssales@vivonet.com

WEB: http://www.vivonet.com

CONTACT: Matt Landin

ADDRESS: 1790-1188 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC Canada V6E 4A2

SPECIALTY: Restaurant

PRODUCTS CERTIFIED: LS6100, KB1700